Gallery Presentation Juror / Presidents Choice
Susan Spiritus, Susan Spiritus Gallery
Hannah Sloan, Director, ROSEGALLERY
Jean Ferro, Photo Artist/President/WIPI
WIPI 10 image gallery, iPad, OneOne Software,
LayerCake Software, ArtStrongBags Gift Certificates

page 1page 2page 3page 4 TOP 10


Joanne Scherf, Detroit, MI, USA  ( WEB  FB  WIPI-PP )
"Wavelength"  2008
juror: Susan Spiritus


Joanne Scherf, Detroit, MI, USA  ( WEB  FB  WIPI-PP )
"Quiver" 2010
juror: Jean Ferro



Kathleen Taylor, Los Angeles, CA
, USA   ( WEB )
"Remnant from the Psychic Storm" Inyo County 2007
juror: Jean Ferro


Kay Erickson, Long Beach, CA, USA  
( WEB  FB  LI )
"Student - Calcutta Rescue School" 2011
juror: Susan Spiritus




Leah Abrahams, Green Bay, WI USA  ( Email FB  LI  WIPI-PP )
"On Track"
juror: Susan Spiritus



Leslie Rosenthal, Pasadena, CA, USA  
"Lacing Toe Shoes" St. Petersburg, Russia
juror: Hannah Sloan



Leslie Rosenthal, Pasadena, CA
, USA  
"Hammock" Mekong Delta, Vietnam 
juror: Jean Ferro


Lisa Blair, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA ( WEB  FB WIPI-PP )
"Bedscapes No. 5"   2011
juror: Hannah Sloan




Mara Zaslove, Santa Monica, CA, USA
"Concave" 2012
juror: Jean Ferro



Margaret Tilling, Johannesburg, SOUTH AFRICA  
( WEB )
juror: Hannah Sloan



Mariah Wooster-Lehman, Stoughton, WI, USA  

"The Path" May 12, 2010
juror: Jean Ferro


Mariette Pathy Allen, New York City, NY
, USA  
"The Las Vegas Club" Havana, Cuba, January 2012
juror: Hannah Sloan


page 1page 2page 3page 4 TOP 10

Women In Photography International, a 501.c.3 organization founded in 1981, is the #1 resource center for women photographers worldwide. WIPI brings visibility to women working in the photographic arts to curators, educators, researchers, gallery owners and the photographic community.

The website provides Juried Competitions, Member PhotoProfiles, Feature stories, Hire-a-WIPI-PRO, Spotlight and the Peter E. Palmquist bibliography of over 23,000 women photographers. WIPI HISTORY

Home of the renowned Distinguished Photographer’s Award, first presented to Eve Arnold in 1981. The Award has been presented to outstanding photographers including, Ruth Bernhard, 1984, Judy Dater, 1985, Marion Post Wolcott, 1986, Linda McCartney, 1987, Mary Ellen Mark, 1988, Ruth Orkin, 1989, Joyce Tenneson, 1990, Berenice Abbott, 1991, Grace Robertson, 1992, Annie Leibovitz, 2003, Sylvia Plachy, 2004 and Carrie Mae Weems, 2005. The Top 100 female Photographers List was completed August 31, 2008.


Facebook     twitter